Congratulations to 3rd grade students Sarah Kalugin, Ethan Bone (ET), Grady McFarland, Kylie Rich and Penelope Ottosen!  Thanks for making Robert Frost a better school!


Congratulations to Danny Files and 4th graders Onaja Johnson, Jesus Cuevas, Breanna Rojas, and Christian Hawley.  Not pictured Jeremiah Coppedge and Evan Rodgers.


Congratulations to 5th graders Ellie Traeger, Cohen Mulick, Quinton Powell, Eli Haugen and Ellie Blair.