Title Name Email
Principal Leslie Roache roache_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Lynn Sprauer sprauer_lynn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Elementary Secretary Pat Bauer bauer_pat@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher–Room 101 Mishelle Clum clum_mishelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor–Room 102 Janie Burich burich_janie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher–Room 103 Toni Rosenblad rosenblad_toni@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher–Room 104 Ashley Durschmidt durschmidt_ashley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher–Room 105 Marion Gilliam gilliam_marion@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher–Room 106 Amy Amano amano_amy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 201 Jill Heuberger heuberger_jill@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 202 Kyle Henderson henderson_kyle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 203 Juli Funrue funrue_juli@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 204 Layne Larned larned_layne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 205 Donna Schaefer schaefer_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Title I Coordinator–Room 206 Elizabeth Limbird limbird_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Basic Skills Teacher–Room 301

Basic Skills Assistants

Basic Skills Assistant

Basic Skills Assistant

Basic Skills Assistant

Tannis Furnish

Kelly Ferber

Patty Gerhards

Maryon Lane

Tami Mattison

furnish_tannis@silverfalls.k12.or.us

ferber_kelly@silverfalls.k12.or.us

gerhards_patty@silverfalls.k12.or.us

lane_maryon@silverfalls.k12.or.us

mattison_tami@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Special Education Teachers

Room 302

Wes Holman

Darren Goff

holman_wesley@silverfalls.k12.or.us

goff_darren@silverfalls.k12.or.us

5th Grade Teacher–Room 303 Cindi Schmitz schmitz_cindi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher–Room 304 Kim Brueckner brueckner_kimberly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
6th Grade Teacher–Room 305 Jenny Matzka matzka_jenny@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher–Room 306 Ian Reed reed_ian@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher 4th/5th Tim Duffy duffy_tim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher 3rd Laurel Smith smith_laurel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Support Barb Buchholz buchholz_barb@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Physical Education Teacher Jacob Gerig gerig_jacob@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELL Teacher

ELL Assistant

Kristin Johnk

Jenifer VanAcker

 johnk_kirstin@silverfalls.k12.or.us

vanacker_jenifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Counselor Bruce Elliott elliott_bruce@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Librarian

Library Assistant

Jackie Renoud

Lorna Winters

renoud_jackie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

winters_lorna@silverfalls.k12.or.us

School Psychologist Jennifer Bingham bingham_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Functional Skills Teacher Peggy Glaede glaede_peggy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Functional Skills Assistants Tina Wilson

Donna Crain

Rennell Johnston

Jennifer Sadaka

wilson_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us

crain_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us

johnston_rennell@silverfalls.k12.or.us

sadaka_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us

SLP Teacher Linda Heintzman heintzman_linda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
SLP Assistants Kriston Norris

Samantha Woodley

Kacey Marston

Theresa Vitro

norris_kriston@silverfalls.k12.or.us

woodley_samantha@silverfalls.k12.or.us

marston_kacey@silverfalls.k12.or.us

vitro_theresa@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Title 1 Assistant Laure Borderlon borderlon_laure@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Assistant Linda Sutter sutter_linda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Assistant Marsha Cramer cramer_marsha@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Tricia Craig craig_tricia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Mindy Doeden doeden_mindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavioral Specialist John Harrington harrington_john@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Nurse Suellen Nida nida_suellen@silverfalls.k12.or.us

bear-claw-facebookLook for the Claw and/or visit

https://www.facebook.com/Robert-Frost-Elementary-School-1777251409163335/