Title Name Email
Principal Jamie McCarty mccarty_jamie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Lisa Kuenzi kuenzi_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Staff

Office Staff

Leticia Porras

Heidi Adams

porras_leticia@silverfalls.k12.or.us

adams_heidi@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Counselor Bruce Elliott elliott_bruce@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Nurse Melissa Gengler gengler_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Kyle Henderson henderson_kyle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Violeta Rook rook_violeta@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher StephanieMontgomery montgomery_stephanie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Nicole Guyer guyer_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Erin Yant yant_erin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Donna Becker becker_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Melinda Denney denney_melinda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Karrie Brown brown_karrie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Rheanna Mathis mathis_rheanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher  Ashley Chapin chapin_ashley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher Cassie Brautigam brautigam_cassie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher Layne Larned larned_layne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher Ian Reed reed_ian@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher Andrea Stein stein_andrea@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher Sydney Martindale martindale_sydney@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher Kim Brueckner brueckner_kim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher Katie Pantovich pantovich_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE Teacher Jake Gerig gerig_jacob@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE Teacher Tyrone Reeder reeder_tyrone@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Intervention Barb Buchholz buchholz_barb@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Reading Intervention Elizabeth Limbird limbird_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Librarian Tami Mattison mattison_tami@silverfalls.k12.or.us
FSC Teacher–Room 400

FSC–SNA

FSC–SNA

FSC–SNA

FSC–SNA

FSC–SNA

FSC–SNA

Kyle Purdy

Donna Crain

Aleida Paterson

Jennifer Sadaka

Julie Linhart

Mindy Conner

Fayena Reutov

purdy_kyle@silverfalls.k12.or.us

crain_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us

paterson_aleida@silverfalls.k12.or.us

sadaka_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us

linhart_julie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

conner_mindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

reutov_fayena@silverfalls.k12.or.us

LRC Teacher

LRC–SNA

LRC–SNA

LRC–SNA

LRC–SNA

Allison Olson

Ali Ross

Kris Thomas

Christie Miller

Shelley Otte

olson_allison@silverfalls.k12.or.us

ross_allison@silverfalls.k12.or.us

thomas_kris@silverfalls.k12.or.us

miller_christie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

otte_shelley@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Student Success Coach Rosie Kacalek kacalek_rosie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Wendi Rounce rouncekeysor_wendi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELD Teacher

ELD Assistant

ELD Assistant

Najma Cheema

Andrea Salinas Tovar

Nilka Moles

cheema_najma@silverfalls.k12.or.us

salinastovar_andrea@silverfalls.k12.or.us

moles_nilka@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Educational Assistant

Educational Assistant

Educational Assistant

Educational Assistant

Educational Assistant

Educational Assistant

Educational Assistant

Educational Assistant

Educational Assistant

Educational Assistant

Tricia Craig

Olivia Anderson

MaLissa Brister

Sara Arbuckle

Mary Lowenberg

Trina Hobson

Brittany Johnson

Chelsea Musgrove

Sarah Mansur

Kim Evans

craig_tricia@silverfalls.k12.or.us

anderson_olivia@silverfalls.k12.or.us

brister_malissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us

arbuckle_sara@silverfalls.k12.or.us

lowenberg_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us

hobson_trina@silverfalls.k12.or.us

johnson_brittney@silverfalls.k12.or.us

musgrove_chelsea@silverfalls.k12.or.us

mansur_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us

evans_kimberly@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

Lead Cook

Assistant Cook

Assistant Cook

 

Paul Scoville

Andrea Nelson

Ana Ortiz-Beltran

scoville_paul@silverfalls.k12.or.us

nelson_andrea@silverfalls.k12.or.us

ortizbeltran_ana@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Food Service Manager Elizabeth Little  little_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
SODEXO Tim Lemke lemke_tim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Speech Pathologist Rebecca Albrecht albrecht_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Speech Pathologist Karly Eaton eaton_karly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Jon Harrington harrington_jon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist-SNA Kriston Norris  norris_kriston@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Autism Specialist TBD
Custodial/Maintenance-Days Daniel DeCola decola_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodial/Maintenance-Nights Sonia Velasquez velasquez_sonia@silverfalls.k12.or.us