Title Name Email
Principal Mandy Pack pack_mandy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Head Secretary–Main Office Elizabeth Main main_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary–Main Office Darci Hyde hyde_darclyn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor–Main Office Bruce Elliott elliott_bruce@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Nurse–Main Office Leslie Kuhn kuhn_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Maintenance–Days Daniel DeCola decola_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodial–Nights Lee Parra parra_lee@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Erin Scott scott_erin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Kyle Henderson henderson_kyle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Abby Smith smith_abby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Preston Ward ward_preston@silverfalls.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Joanie Short short_joanie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Karrie Brown brown_karrie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Rheanna Mathis mathis_rheanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Donna Becker becker_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher Cassie Brautigam brautigam_cassie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher Ashley Chapin chapin_ashley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4/5 Grade Teacher Holly Shotts shotts_holly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher Layne Larned larned_layne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher Ian Reed reed_ian@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher Kim Brueckner brueckner_kim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher Katie Pantovich pantovich_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE Teacher Jake Gerig gerig_jacob@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE Teacher Lydia Sherwood sherwood_lydia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Intervention Barb Buchholz buchholz_barb@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Reading Intervention Elizabeth Limbird limbird_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Librarian Amy Amano amano_amy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
BSC Teacher–Room 301

BSC–SNA

BSC–SNA

BSC–SNA

BSC–SNA

Elisabeth Brown

Patty Gerhards

Maryon Lane

Tami Mattison

Will Silcox

brown_elisabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us

gerhards_patty@silverfalls.k12.or.us

lane_maryon@silverfalls.k12.or.us

mattison_tami@silverfalls.k12.or.us

silcox_will@silverfalla.k12.or.us

FSC Teacher–Room 400

FSC–SNA

 

FSC–SNA

Kyle Purdy

Donna Crain

 

Jennifer Sadaka

purdy_kyle@silverfalls.k12.or.us

crain_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

sadaka_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

LRC Teacher–Room 102

LRC–SNA

LRC–SNA

 

Allison Olson

Kelsey Church

Kim Whieldon

 

olson_allison@silverfalls.k12.or.us

chruch_kelsey@silverfalls.k12.or.us

whieldon_kimberly@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Counselor Bruce Elliott elliott_bruce@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Sasanna Botieff botieff_sasanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELD Teacher–A105

ELD Assistant–A105

Najma Cheema

Jenifer Van Acker

cheema_najma@silverfalls.k12.or.us

vanacker_jenifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Educational Assistant Tricia Craig craig_tricia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Mindy Doeden doeden_mindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant MaLissa Brister brister_malissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Sandra Cervantes mendoza_sandra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Mary Lowenberg lowenberg_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Speech Pathologist Rebecca Albrecht albrecht_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Speech Pathologist Karly Eaton eaton_karly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Jon Harrington harrington_jon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior/Ausitm SNA Kriston Norris  norris_kriston@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Autism Specialist Elisabeth Brown brown_elisabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior/Ausitm SNA Kacey Marston marston_kacey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Food Service Manager TBD