School NurseLeslie Kuhnkuhn_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Behavior SNAKriston Norrisnorris_kriston@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Title Name Email
Principal Leslie Roache roache_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Elizabeth Main main_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Lynn Sprauer  sprauer_lynn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor–Office Area Bruce Elliott  elliott_bruce@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher–Room 101 Mishelle Clum clum_mishelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher–Room 103 Toni Rosenblad rosenblad_toni@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher–Room 104 Ashley Chapin chapin_ashley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher–Room 105 Marion Gilliam gilliam_marion@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher–Room 106 Jill Heuberger heuberger_jill@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 201 Theress Stadeli stadeli_theress@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 202 Kyle Henderson henderson_kyle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 203 Donna Schaefer schaefer_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 204 Layne Larned larned_layne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 205 Katie Pantovich pantovich_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Title I Coordinator–Room 206 Elizabeth Limbird limbird_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Basic Skills Teacher–Room 301

Basic Skills Assistants:

 

 

 

 

 

Elisabeth Brown

Kelsey Church

Maryon Lane

Tami Mattison

Patty Gerhards

Will Silcox

Alicia Tjaarda

 

brown_elisabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us

church_kelsey@silverfalls.k12.or.us

lane_maryon@silverfalls.k12.or.us

mattison_tami@silverfalls.k12.or.us

gerhards_patty@silverfalls.k12.or.us

silcox_will@silverfalls.k12.or.us

tjaarda_alicia@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Special Education Teachers

Room 102

Kathleen Kelley

Allison Olson

kelley_kathleen@silverfalls.k12.or.us

olson_allison@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 5th Grade Teacher–Room 302 Juli Funrue funrue_juli@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 5th Grade Teacher–Room 303 Justin Brown brown_justin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher–Room 304 Lindsay Von Ruden vonruden_lindsay@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher–Room 305 Ronee Treadwell treadwell_ronee@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher–Room 306 Ian Reed reed_ian@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Support Barb Buchholz buchholz_barb@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Sasanna Botieff botieff_sasanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Physical Education Teachers Jacob Gerig

Jenny Matzka

gerig_jacob@silverfalls.k12.or.us

matzka_jenny@silverfalls.k12.or.us

ELL Teacher

ELL Assistant

 

Christy Knox

Jenifer Van Acker

 

knox_christy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

vanacker_jenifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

Librarian

Library Assistant

Amy Amano

Emma Freauff

amano_amy@silverfalls.k12.or.us

freauff_emma@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Functional Skills Teacher Peggy Glaede glaede_peggy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Functional Skills Assistants Donna Crain

Jennifer Sadaka

Kyle Purdy

 

crain_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 sadaka_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us

purdy_kyle@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

SLP Teacher Heather Jones jones_heather@silverfalls.k12.or.us
SLP Assistants Jasmine Brase

Darci Hyde

Corrie Lozier

 

brase_jasmine@silverfalls.k12.or.us

hyde_darci@silverfalls.k12.or.us

lozier_corrie@silverfalls.k12.or.us

 

LRC Assistant David Ortega ortega_david@silverfalls.k12.or.us
LRC Assistant Kim Whieldon whieldon_kim@silverfalls.k12.or.us 
LRC Assistant Robert Dixon dixon_robert@silverfalls.k12.or.us 
Educational Assistant Tricia Craig craig_tricia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Mindy Doeden doeden_mindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Kerrie Grassman grassman_kerrie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant MaLissa Brister brister_malissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Jennifer Kariker kariker_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Sandra Cervantes mendoza_sandra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Speech Pathologist Rebecca Albrecht
Speech Pathologist Karly Eaton eaton_karly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavioral Specialist Janet Jungwirth  jungwirth_janet@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Nurse Leslie Kuhn kuhn_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us