Title Name Email
Interim Principal Lesley Carsley carsley_lesley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Head Secretary–Main Office Elizabeth Main main_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary–Main Office Darci Hyde  hyde_darclyn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor–Main Office Bruce Elliott  elliott_bruce@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Nurse–Main Office Leslie Kuhn kuhn_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Maintenance–Days Daniel DeCola  decola_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodial–Nights Amber Racette racette_amber@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher–Room 101 Mishelle Clum clum_mishelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher–Room 103 Ian Reed reed_ian@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher–Room 104 Ashley Chapin chapin_ashley@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher–Room 105 Marion Gilliam gilliam_marion@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 106 Jill Heuberger heuberger_jill@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 201 Theress Stadeli stadeli_theress@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 202 Kyle Henderson henderson_kyle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 203 Layne Larned larned_layne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher–Room 204 Katie Pantovich pantovich_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher–Room 205 Jenny Matzka matzka_jenny@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher–Room 302 Holly Shotts shotts_holly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher–Room 303 Justin Brown brown_justin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher–Room 304 Kim Brueckner brueckner_kimberly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher–Room 305 Karrie Brown brown_karrie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3/4 FOX Online Teacher Ronee Treadwell treadwell_ronee@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th FOX Online Teacher Teresa Heide heide_teresa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Title I Coordinator–Room 206 Elizabeth Limbird limbird_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Librarian Amy Amano amano_amy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
BSC Teacher–Room 301

BSC–SNA

BSC–SNA

BSC–SNA

BSC–SNA

Elisabeth Brown

Patty Gerhards

Maryon Lane

Tami Mattison

Will Silcox

brown_elisabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us

gerhards_patty@silverfalls.k12.or.us

lane_maryon@silverfalls.k12.or.us

mattison_tami@silverfalls.k12.or.us

silcox_will@silverfalla.k12.or.us

FSC Teacher–Room 400

FSC–SNA

FSC–SNA

FSC–SNA

Elisabeth Brown

Donna Crain

Kyle Purdy

Jennifer Sadaka

brown_elisabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us

crain_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us

purdy_kyle@silverfalls.k12.or.us

sadaka_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us

SLP Teacher–Room 514

SLP–SNA

SLP–SNA

SLP–SNA

Rebecca Pratt

Brooke DeVault

Karen Schwab

Robert Dixon

pratt_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us

devault_brooke@silverfalls.k12.or.us

schwab_karen@silverfalls.k12.or.us

dixon_robert@silverfalls.k12.or.us

LRC Teacher–Room 102

LRC Teacher–Room 102

LRC–SNA

LRC–SNA

Kathleen Kelley

Allison Olson

Kelsey Church

Kim Whieldon

kelley_kathleen@silverfalls.k12.or.us

olson_allison@silverfalls.k12.or.us

chruch_kelsey@silverfalls.k12.or.us

whieldon_kimberly@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Math Support Barb Buchholz buchholz_barb@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Sasanna Botieff botieff_sasanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Physical Education Teacher Jacob Gerig gerig_jacob@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELD Teacher–A105

ELD Assistant–A105

Cheryl Klopfenstein

Jenifer Van Acker

klopfenstein_cheryl@silverfalls.k12.or.us

vanacker_jenifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Educational Assistant Tricia Craig craig_tricia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Mindy Doeden doeden_mindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant MaLissa Brister brister_malissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Sandra Cervantes mendoza_sandra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Mary Lowenberg lowenberg_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Speech Pathologist Rebecca Albrecht albrecht_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Speech Pathologist Karly Eaton eaton_karly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Jon Harrington harrington_jon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior/Ausitm SNA Kriston Norris  norris_kriston@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Autism Specialist Janet Jungwirth jungwirth_janet@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Behavior/Ausitm SNA Kacey Marston marston_kacey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Food Service Manager Catherine Wheeler wheeler_catherine@silverfalls.k12.or.us